Dr. Michael Koch focuses on supporting entrepreneurs and executives in strategy development and implementation in all phases of corporate development, especially in succession and integration issues.

He completed a 2-year mining apprenticeship in Germany, the USA and South Africa; he studied mining (Dipl.-Ing.) and economics (Dipl.-Ök.) at the Clausthal University of Technology and received his doctorate (Dr.-Ing.) at the Hagen University of Technology.

After 5 years in the operational practice of petroleum production / maintenance as well as research, development and design in textile machine construction, Dr. Michael Koch began in 1990 as an employed consultant and in 2001 as a freelancer; in 2006 he founded the network organization Consulting PLUS Management (C PLUS M).

C PLUS M sees itself as a partner for corporate development with pronounced implementation competence; the focus is on technically / technologically driven companies and corporate divisions; C PLUS M has a regional presence in the DACH states and also goes abroad with its customers; a key feature of its success is the targeted and sustainable creation of added value through tailor-made cooperation with customers – in good times and bad.

Dr. Michael Koch has extensive knowledge and experience both in operative craftsmanship and in strategic development and management; his main industries are mechanical engineering, plant construction and equipment manufacturing, the chemical industry and technical services.

 

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Tel: +49 511-30756-0
Oder schreiben Sie uns:

[contact-form-7 id="20" title="Slide Widget Kontakt"]

Dr. Michael Koch begleitet schwerpunktmäßig Unternehmer und Führungskräfte bei der Strategieentwicklung und Umsetzung in allen Phasen der Unternehmensentwicklung, vor allem bei Nachfolge- und Integrationsthemen.

Er absolvierte eine 2-jährige bergmännische Ausbildung in Deutschland, USA und Südafrika; er studierte an der TU Clausthal Bergbau (Dipl.-Ing.) und Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der FU Hagen (Dipl.-Ök.); an der TU Clausthal promovierte er zum Dr.-Ing.

Nach 5 Jahren in der betrieblichen Praxis der Erdölproduktion / Instandhaltung sowie der Forschung, Entwicklung, Konstruktion im Textilmaschinenbau begann Dr. Michael Koch 1990 als angestellter Berater und 2001 die selbstständige Tätigkeit; im Jahre 2006 gründete er die Netzwerk-Organisation Consulting PLUS Management (C PLUS M).

C PLUS M versteht sich als Partner für Unternehmensentwicklung mit ausgeprägter Umsetzungskompetenz; Fokus sind technisch / technologisch getriebene Unternehmen und Unternehmensbereiche, regional ist C PLUS M in den DACH-Staaten präsent und geht mit seinen Kunden auch ins Ausland; wesentliches Erfolgsmerkmal ist die zielgerichtete und nachhaltige Schaffung von Mehrwert aufgrund maßgeschneiderter Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden – in guten und in schlechten Zeiten.

Dr. Michael Koch verfügt über umfassende Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen sowohl in der operativ-handwerklichen als auch in der strategischen Entwicklung und Führung; seine Branchenschwerpunkte sind der Maschinen-, Anlagen- und Gerätebau, die chemische Industrie und die technischen Dienstleistungen.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Tel: +49 511-30756-0
Oder schreiben Sie uns:

[contact-form-7 id="20" title="Slide Widget Kontakt"]